Home / Academics / 3RD TERM CALENDER FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC SESSION

3RD TERM CALENDER FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC SESSION

PRESENTATION NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

P.O.BOX 9255, UGBEKUN, BENIN CITY

TEL: 08052772787

Email gspnh @yahoo.com

Website-www.prescoschool.com www.pnhsbenin.com

3RD TERM CALENDAR FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC SESSION

JSS 3 Resumption …………………………………………………………………….. Monday 6th April, 2015

Teacher Resumption ………………………………………………………………….. Thursday 16th April, 2015

Students Resumption………………………………………………………………….. Sunday 19th April, 2015

Lecture Begins ………………………………………………………………….. Monday 20th April, 2015

Inter House Sports Competition………………………………………………………………….. Saturday 2nd May, 2015 Career Week for SS 1………………………………………………………………….. Monday 4th —8th May, 2015

Open Day for JSS1 & SS1………………………………………………………………….. Sunday 10th May, 2015

Ascension Thursday-Holy Day of Obligation………………………………………………….. Thursday 14th May, 2015 PTSA Meeting/Visiting Day………………………………………………………………….. Sunday 17th May, 2015

First C. A.T. ………………………………………………………………….. Wednesday 20th—Friday 22″ May, 2015 Pentecost Sunday………………………………………………………………….. Sunday 24th May, 2015

Children’s Day………………………………………………………………….. Wednesday 27th May, 2015

Democracy Day………………………………………………………………….. Friday 29th May, 2015

Mid-Term Break Begins ………………………………………………………………….. Saturday 30th May, 2015

Mid-Term Ends ………………………………………………………………….. Sunday 7th June, 2015

Lecture Begins………………………………………………………………….. Monday 8th June, 2015

Feast of the Sacred Heart of Jesus ………………………………………………………………….. Friday 12th June, 2015

2nd C. A.T. ………………………………………………………………….. Wednesday 24th—Friday 26th June, 2015

Revision Week Begins …………………………………………………………………..Monday 29th June, 2015

Exam Begins………………………………………………………………….. Monday 6th July, 2015

Graduation …………………………………………………………………..Sunday 19th July, 2015

Birthday Celebration…………………………………………………….. Monday 20th July, 2015

Carnival …………………………………………………………………..Tuesday 21th July, 2015

Retreat …………………………………………………………………..Wednesday 22nd July, 2015

Exam Ends………………………………………………………………….. Thursday 23rd July, 2015 at 5.30 PM

Vacation and collection of Results …………………………………………………………………..Friday 24th July, 2015 Teachers Meeting/Vacation for teachers ………………………………………………………….. Monday 27th July, 2015

Resumption for First Term — Old Student……………………………………………….. Sunday 13th September, 2015 Resumption for First Term – New Students Sunday 20th September, 2015

Note: Leaving the school after exam before vacation attracts penalty of N50,000.00 (Fifty thousand naira) in Bank Draft. The school will notify you if there is need for your Child to leave the school. Thanks.

 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment